пятница, 11 сентября 2009 г.

Blog train

Welcome to the HM ScrapShop Blog Train!

Some of HM’s ScrapShop wonderful designers made a beautiful La Tulipe Collab kit for you to enjoy FREE.Grab it and make sure to make a stop at all participants blog in order to get the full collab!

Follow the links below to collect your Freebies:


Albina Design - http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/

Ariana’s Kreations - http://arianaskreations.blogspot.com/

Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/

Carola Mondini - http://www.carolamondini.com/blog/

ChaDesignz - http://chadesignz.blogspot.com/

Chelly Oliveira - http://chelsant.blogspot.com/

Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/

Debora Pas - http://www.deborapas.com.br/

Elyane Araujo - http://elyanearaujo.blogspot.com/

Fa Maura - http://www.famaura.com/diary/

Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com/

Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com/

HM ScrapShop - http://hmscrapshop.com/shop

Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/

Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/

Lanna - http://www.scrap-world.blogspot.com/

Lilian Wing - http://paperscrapwings.blogspot.com/

Manrotka - http://mamrotka.blogspot.com/

Mari Liess - http://mariliess.com/
Mariana Barros - http://designsdamari.blogspot.com/

Paula Kesselring Designs - http://paulakesselring.blogspot.com/

ScrapDesafios - http://scrapdesafios.blogspot.com/

Silke Papierstudio - http://papierstudio.blogspot.com/

Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/

Here is my contribution to the collab:

Download

16 комментариев:

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search комментирует...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 4 post on Sep. 11, 2009. Thanks again.

amsangel комментирует...

Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful pieces!

Digi Free комментирует...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 11 Sep [LA 03:15pm, NY 05:15pm, UK 10:15pm] - 12 Sep [OZ 08:15am]).

cindiaskew комментирует...

love trains, this kit is fun, a must have. love it. can't wait to play with it. tyfs

Анонимный комментирует...

Thank you for your beautiful work on this blog train kit!

TerriM комментирует...

Thanks for sharing your lovely mini kit for the Blog Train. Hugs -- xoxo! (terri - hawaii)

LI KATUKI комментирует...

obrigada!lindo seus kits.parabéns!

IvoryKeys комментирует...

Thank you for this lovely part of the kit! It is exquisite.

Анонимный комментирует...

This is the wrong kit. It has apples on it and not tulips.

Peggie комментирует...

Thank you. This is lovely.

bj комментирует...

Thank you!

thescrappywife комментирует...

Lovely! Thank you!

VJ's Scrap Room комментирует...

Thank you so much..love it!

deltalady6 комментирует...

Beautiful kit, thank you so much!

* Lee комментирует...

Thank you SO MUCH for your ADORABLE contribution! :D

*~Nightshadow~* комментирует...

Thank you very much.