среда, 30 сентября 2009 г.

Blog train “Thankful”

The Fall Blog Train has left the station. There are 100 stops on this train, so if you get lost, go back to this site for the complete list! Your entire kit will look like this after you download all 100 freebies!
My part

Download

Your next stop is at …

Wilma4ever

понедельник, 28 сентября 2009 г.

Halloween Magic

All greetings!


Ready, my new kit "Halloween Magic". The set includes 12 papers and more 80 elements.




четверг, 17 сентября 2009 г.

Autumn Fairy

The set "Autumn Fairy" includes 9 papers and more 60 elements


Album "Autumn Fairy" réalisé par Albina Design avec le kit "Autumn Fairy". 1 page «scène» offert. Ce pack contient:- 4 quick page- 1 page "scène" offerte

QP free Autumn romantic

A small gift for you!!!!!!!!!!

Autumn Romantic

Do you love autumn? Then you're going to love this beautiful page kit by Albina and A-liya design!
Autumn Romantic comes with lovely fall toned backgrounds that you'll use over and over again, and so lovely elements that you'll almost smell the crisp autumn air while you're working on your pages!
This kit adds warmth and good mood to your autumn layouts.

Kit includes 10 papers and 53 elements.
All elements are created at 300 dpi for quality printing. Drop shadows are only included where needed for added realism.
This pack includes 4 clustered frames and beautifully decorated word "autumn" made using "Autumn romantic" kit.
All you need to do is place it on any background of your choice, add your photo and journaling and you're done!


This fantastic Word Album is part of "Autumn romantic" Collection, and has 2 page (front and back) for each letter in the word AUTUMN.
This Word Album is great for Autumn layouts, family histories, or just wanting to celebrate those people around you that you love.
Complete album measures 6 inches by 12 inches.All elements are created at 300 dpi for quality printing and saved as .png files.




These backgrounds are already assembled for you - all you need to do is add your photos, embellishments and journaling.

This lovely QP Album with "Autumn romantic" page kit . You will get 4 quick pages, 3600*3600, all files are done in 300dpi.

You can buy everything in parts or in the collection, as you like....
Enjoy!

пятница, 11 сентября 2009 г.

Sale


Visit our store and check out our products!30% OFF for you!

Blog train

Welcome to the HM ScrapShop Blog Train!

Some of HM’s ScrapShop wonderful designers made a beautiful La Tulipe Collab kit for you to enjoy FREE.Grab it and make sure to make a stop at all participants blog in order to get the full collab!

Follow the links below to collect your Freebies:


Albina Design - http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/

Ariana’s Kreations - http://arianaskreations.blogspot.com/

Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/

Carola Mondini - http://www.carolamondini.com/blog/

ChaDesignz - http://chadesignz.blogspot.com/

Chelly Oliveira - http://chelsant.blogspot.com/

Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/

Debora Pas - http://www.deborapas.com.br/

Elyane Araujo - http://elyanearaujo.blogspot.com/

Fa Maura - http://www.famaura.com/diary/

Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com/

Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com/

HM ScrapShop - http://hmscrapshop.com/shop

Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/

Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/

Lanna - http://www.scrap-world.blogspot.com/

Lilian Wing - http://paperscrapwings.blogspot.com/

Manrotka - http://mamrotka.blogspot.com/

Mari Liess - http://mariliess.com/
Mariana Barros - http://designsdamari.blogspot.com/

Paula Kesselring Designs - http://paulakesselring.blogspot.com/

ScrapDesafios - http://scrapdesafios.blogspot.com/

Silke Papierstudio - http://papierstudio.blogspot.com/

Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/

Here is my contribution to the collab:

Download

четверг, 10 сентября 2009 г.

blog train


воскресенье, 6 сентября 2009 г.

Sale

And again sale!! Wow !!!!!
You can buy all my products and products of other great designers in the store Scrapbird discounted 35%!
Congratulations!
Enjoy!


четверг, 3 сентября 2009 г.

Sale

Discount 40% on all my products!
Enjoy!

Want to show your image in a unique way?This beautiful kit is perfect for this!This kit is perfect for many different pictures.You'll be surprised at how versatile these paper cut beauties in adding that special touch to finish your projects!"Wizard School" contains 1 alpha, 133 elements and 78 papers.Not all elements shown.No drop shadows except a few slight ones on the clusters for realism.This product is Scrap For Hire friendly!

Voyage

This kit includes 64 unique elements, and without the shadow of 9 articles. All 300 dpi.

Enjoy!


LO of my fantastic CT






And a little gift for you - QP